Unser Team

Regina Putscher

Geschäftsführung

r.putscher@lori-beo.de

Ludger Stickling

Geschäftsführung

l.stickling@lori-bewo.de

Martin Meiers

Fachkraft

m.meiers@lori-bewo.de

Christine Hamilton

Back-Office

c.hamilton@lori-bewo.de

Gudrun Henkemeier

Fachkraft

g.henkemeier@lori-bewo.de

Olaf Heußen

Fachkraft

o.heussen@lori-bewo.de

Denise Rajasingam

Fachkraft

d.rajasingam@lori-bewo.de

Sabine Götz

Assistenzkraft

s.goetz@lori-bewo.de

Manuela Bucci

Assistenzkraft

m.bucci@lori-bewo.de

Sylvia Krüger

Assistenzkraft

s.krueger@lori-bewo.de

Hartwig Fischer

Fachkraft

h.fischer@lori-bewo.de

Gabriele Günther

Fachkraft

g.guenther@lori-bewo.de

Petra Kirchhoff

Fachkraft

p.kirchhoff@lori-bewo.de

Karin Moeckel

Assistenzkraft

k.moeckel@lori-bewo.de

Dorothee Gerling

Fachkraft

d.gerling@lori-bewo.de

Lippstadt

Mastholter Strasse 306

02941 8272052

Soest

Ulricherstrasse 18

02921 9440378

Mail

info@lori-bewo.de